Minecraft ID List

Voici certaines liste de block avec leur ID

(Pour le monde créatif)
Image Name Item ID ID
Air minecraft:air  
Stone minecraft:stone 1
Polished Granite minecraft:polished_granite 1:2
Polished Andesite minecraft:polished_andesite 1:6
Grass Block minecraft:grass_block 2
Dirt minecraft:dirt 3
Podzol minecraft:podzol 3:2
Cobblestone minecraft:cobblestone 4
Oak Planks minecraft:oak_planks 5
Spruce Planks minecraft:spruce_Planks 5:1
Brich Planks minecraft:brich_planks 5:2
Jungle Planks minecraft:jungle_Planks 5:3
Acacia Planks minecraft:acacia_planks 5:4
Dark Oak Planks minecraft:dark_oak_planks 5:5
Sand minecraft:sand 12
Red Sand minecraft:red_sand 12:1
Gravel minecraft:gravel 13
Block of Gold minecraft:gold_block 41
Block of Iron minecraft:iron_block 42
Smooth Quartz minecraft:smooth_quartz 43:7
Smooth Stone minecraft:smooth_stone 43:8
Bricks minecraft:bricks 45
Mossy Cobblestone minecraft:mossy_cobblestone 48
Stone Bricks minecraft:stone_bricks 98
Mossy Stone Bricks minecraft:mossy_stone_bricks 98:1
Cracked Stone Bricks minecraft:cracked_stone_bricks 98:2
Chiseled Stone Bricks  minecraft:chiseled_stone_bricks 98:3
Chiseled Quartz Block minecraft:chiseled_quartz_block 155:1
Block of Quartz minecraft:quartz_block 155
Quartz Pillar minecraft:quartz_pillar 155:2
White Terracotta minecraft:white_terracotta 159
Orange Terracotta minecraft:orange_terracotta 159:1
Magenta Terracotta minecraft:magenta_terracotta 159:2
Light Blue Terracotta minecraft:light_blue_terracotta 159:3
Yellow Terracotta minecraft:yellow_terracotta 159:4
Lime Terracotta minecraft:lime_terracotta 159:5
Pink Terracotta minecraft:pink_terracotta 159:6
Gray Terracotta minecraft:gray_terracotta 159:7
Light Gray Terracotta minecraft:light_gray_terracotta 159:8
Cyan Terracotta minecraft:cyan_terracotta 159:9
Purple Terracotta minecraft:purple_terracotta 159:10
Blue Terracotta minecraft:blue_terracotta 159:11
Brown Terracotta minecraft:brown_terracotta 159:12
Green Terracotta minecraft:green_terracotta 159:13
Red Terracotta minecraft:red_terracotta 159:14
Black Terracotta minecraft:black_terracotta 159:15
Glass minecraft:glass 20
  White Stained Glass minecraft:white_stained_glass 95
Orange Stained Glass minecraft:orange_stained_glass 95:1
Magenta Stained Glass minecraft:magenta_stained_glass 95:2
Light Blue Stained Glass minecraft:light_blue_stained_glass 95:3
Yellow Stained Glass minecraft:yellow_stained_glass 95:4
Lime Stained Glass minecraft:lime_stained_glass 95:5
Pink Stained Glass minecraft:pink_stained_glass 95:6
Gray Stained Glass minecraft:gray_stained_glass 95:7
Light Gray Stained Glass minecraft:light_gray_stained_glass 95:8
Cyan Stained Glass minecraft:cyan_stained_glass 95:9
Purple Stained Glass minecraft:purple_stained_glass 95:10
Blue Stained Glass minecraft:blue_stained_glass 95:11
Brown Stained Glass minecraft:brown_stained_glass 95:12
Green Stained Glass minecraft:green_stained_glass 95:13
Red Stained Glass minecraft:red_stained_glass 95:14
Black Stained Glass minecraft:black_stained_glass 95:15
Glass Pane minecraft:glass_pane 102
White Stained Glass Pane minecraft:white_stained_glass_pane 160
Orange Stained Glass Pane minecraft:orange_stained_glass_pane 160:1
Magenta Stained Glass Pane minecraft:magenta_stained_glass_pane 160:2
Light Blue Stained Glass Pane minecraft:light_blue_stained_glass_pane 160:3
Yellow Stained Glass Pane minecraft:yellow_stained_glass_pane 160:4
Lime Stained Glass Pane minecraft:lime_stained_glass_pane 160:5
Pink Stained Glass Pane minecraft:pink_stained_glass_pane 160:6
Gray Stained Glass Pane minecraft:gray_stained_glass_pane 160:7
Light Gray Stained Glass Pane minecraft:light_gray_stained_glass_pane 160:8
Cyan Stained Glass Pane minecraft:cyan_stained_glass_pane 160:9
Purple Stained Glass Pane minecraft:purple_stained_glass_pane 160:10
Blue Stained Glass Pane minecraft:blue_stained_glass_pane 160:11
Brown Stained Glass Pane minecraft:brown_stained_glass_pane 160:12
Green Stained Glass Pane minecraft:green_stained_glass_pane 160:13
Red Stained Glass Pane minecraft:red_stained_glass_pane 160:14
Black Stained Glass Pane minecraft:black_stained_glass_pane 160:15
White Concrete minecraft:white_concrete 251
Orange Concrete minecraft:orange_concrete 251:1
Magenta Concrete minecraft:magenta_concrete 251:2
Light Blue Concrete minecraft:light_blue_concrete 251:3
Yellow Concrete minecraft:yellow_concrete 251:4
Lime Concrete minecraft:lime_concrete 251:5
Pink Concrete minecraft:pink_concrete 251:6
Gray Concrete minecraft:gray_concrete 251:7
Light Gray Concrete minecraft:light_gray_concrete 251:8
Cyan Concrete minecraft:cyan_concrete 251:9
Purple Concrete minecraft:purple_concrete 251:10
Blue Concrete minecraft:blue_concrete 251:11
Brown Concrete minecraft:brown_concrete 251:12
Green Concrete minecraft:green_concrete 251:13
Red Concrete minecraft:red_concrete 251:14
Black Concrete minecraft:black_concrete 251:15